Dates & Prices for Winter 2024 Solo Ski & Solo Snowboard Holidays

Chalet Chalupa - flagship luxury solo ski chalet

Chalet Chalupa

  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr

Dates

Double en-suite Sole Occupancy

Premium Twin en-suite Sharing

Standard Twin en-suite Sharing

Sun 18th Feb > Sun 22nd Feb

Singles Ski Weekends and Short Breaks

Fully booked

Fully booked

Fully booked

Thurs 22nd Feb > Sun 25th Feb

Singles Ski Weekends and Short Breaks

Fully booked

Fully booked

£649

SALE! £100 off

Sun 18th Feb > Sun 25th Feb

Fully booked

Fully booked

Fully booked

Sun 25th Feb > Sun 3rd March

£1999

£1499

1 male place

£1449

Tues 27th Feb > Sun 3rd March

Singles Ski Weekends and Short Breaks

Fully booked

Fully booked

£849

SALE! £300 off

1 male

Dates

Double en-suite Sole Occupancy

Premium Twin en-suite Sharing

Standard Twin en-suite Sharing

Sun 3rd Mar > Sun 10th Mar

Fully booked

Fully booked

£1449

1 male place

Sun 10th Mar > Sun 17th Mar

Off Piste Ski Week

Fully booked

£1999

1 male place

£1949

1 female place

Sun 17th Mar > Sun 24th Mar

Singles Ski Holidays for Over 50s

Fully booked

£1399

1 female place

Fully booked

Sun 24th Mar > Thurs 28th Mar

Singles Ski Weekends and Short Breaks

£999

£799

£749

Thurs 28th Mar > Sun 31st Mar

Singles Ski Weekends and Short Breaks

£999

£799

£749

Sun 24th Mar > Sun 31st Mar

£1799

£1399

£1349

Sun 31st Mar > 7th Apr

Single Parent Ski Holidays

£2499

1 Adult & 1 Child

Fully booked

£2599

1 Adult & 1 Child

Dates

Double en-suite Sole Occupancy

Premium Twin en-suite Sharing

Standard Twin en-suite Sharing

Sun 7th Apr > Sun 14th Apr

£1399

£999

£949

Sun 7th Apr > Thurs 11th Apr

Singles Ski Weekends and Short Breaks

£899

£749

£699

Thurs 11th Apr > Sun 14th Apr

Singles Ski Weekends and Short Breaks

£899

£749

£699

Sun 14th Apr > Sun 21 Apr

£1199

£799

£749

Chalet Zen in Serre Chevalier

Chalet Zen

  • Mar

Dates

Double en-suite Sole Occupancy

Premium Twin en-suite Sharing

Triple en-suite - Sharing

Sat 2nd Mar > Sat 9th Mar

Fully booked

Fully booked

Fully booked

Sat 9th Mar > Sat 16th Mar

Singles Ski Holidays for Over 50s

Fully booked

Fully booked

Fully booked

Sat 16th Mar > Sat 23rd Mar

Fully booked

£1499

Fully booked

Sat 23rd Mar > Sat 30th Mar

£1899

SALE! £100 Off

£1399

SALE! £100 Off

Fully booked

A view of luxury solo ski Chalet Cervinia at night

Chalet Cervinia

  • Mar

Dates

Master Suite: Double & 2 Singles - Sleeps up to 4

Double en-suite Sole Occupancy

Premium Twin en-suite Sharing

Sat 9th Mar > Tues 12th Mar

Singles Ski Weekends and Short Breaks

Fully booked

Fully booked

Fully booked

One Step Closer to Your Mountain Holiday

Fill out the form to send us your booking request and one of the team will get back to you shortly. If you have any questions or would like to speak to us in person you can reach us on the following numbers.