SINGLES SKI CHALET – CHALET CHALUPA

Flagship Solo Ski Chalet
Chalet Chalupa

Laid Back Luxury only a Stone’s Throw from the Ski Lift

If you’re looking for a spacious, modern ski chalet with a fantastic slope side location, then let us introduce Chalet Chalupa.

We are excited to add this contemporary and well thought out singles ski chalet to our portfolio for the 2023 season and know that the chalet and facilities are sure to impress.

This chalet has 7 spacious twin bedroom all with modern en-suite bathrooms, 3 of which are premium twins, 3 standard twins and one double for sole occupancy or a couple.

The tastefully decorated and spacious social area on the ground floor of the chalet is the perfect place to relax with friends after a day on the slopes, either in the lounge in front of the fire or watching a movie in the cinema room adjacent to the large dining area.  There is ample, comfortable seating for all of our solo skiers offering both social and personal space.

Pre-dinner drinks and canapes can be enjoyed in front of the wood burning stove as the chef works his magic in the kitchen.

The dining room offers a real dinner party ambiance, and we guarantee you will be in gastronomy heaven when you savor the exquisite dishes prepared and served by our professional in-house chef and enjoyed in the company of new friends

Enjoy moments of pure relaxation in the Finnish sauna and wellness zone located on the lower ground floor with professional massage available on request. The outdoor covered hot tub can also be found on this level.

The location of the chalet couldn’t be better with the Bellevue ski lift being only minutes from the chalet and so the perfect choice for those keen to get the first lift in the morning!  Jump on the Bellevue lift to take you swiftly to the top of the local ski area, giving you access to 22 well groomed pistes with a total of 55km of epic ski runs.

Chalet Chalupa is conveniently situated in the town centre with easy access to shops, restaurants and bars for that all important apres-ski!

Les Houches is part of the wider Chamonix valley offering even more terrain for those looking to venture further afield.  Our drivers will be on-hand to offer transport to different ski areas during your stay should you wish to explore the Chamonix valley.

Cold Fusion

Dates & Prices

  • Dec
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr

Dates

Double en-suite Sole Occupancy

Premium Twin en-suite Sharing

Standard Twin en-suite Sharing

Sun 8th Dec > Sun 15th Dec

Ski Safari

£1399

£999

£849

SALE! £100 off

Sun 15th Dec > Sun 22nd Dec

Pre Xmas Break

£1399

£999

£849

SALE! £100 off

Sun 15th - Thurs 19th Dec

Singles Ski Weekends and Short Breaks

£899

£599

£549

Thurs 19th Dec > Sun 22nd Dec

Singles Ski Weekends and Short Breaks

£899

£699

£549

SALE! £100 off

Sun 22nd Dec > Sun 29th Dec

Christmas Week

£2299

£1699

£1649

Sun 29th Dec > 5th Jan

New Year Week

£2399

£1799

£1749

Dates

Double en-suite Sole Occupancy

Premium Twin en-suite Sharing

Standard Twin en-suite Sharing

Sun 5th Jan > Thurs 9th Jan

Beginner Ski Holiday

£1299

£999

£949

Thurs 9th Jan > Sun 12th Jan

Singles Ski Weekends and Short Breaks

£999

£749

£699

Sun 12th Jan > Sun 19th Jan

Snowboard Only Week

£1699

£1299

£1249

Sun 19th Jan > Sun 26th Jan

Off Piste Ski Week

£2299

£1899

£1849

Sun 26th Jan > Sun 2nd Feb

£1999

£1499

£1449

Dates

Double en-suite Sole Occupancy

Premium Twin en-suite Sharing

Standard Twin en-suite Sharing

Sun 2nd Feb > Sun 9th Feb

£1999

£1499

£1449

Sun 9th Feb > Thurs 13th Feb

Singles Ski Holidays for Over 50s

£1099

£799

£749

Thurs 13th Feb > Sun 16th Feb

Singles Ski Weekends and Short Breaks

£1099

£799

£749

Sun 16th Feb > Sun 23rd Feb

Single Parent Ski Holidays

£1999

1 Adult & 1 Child

£2299

1 Adult & 1 Child

£2199

1 Adult & 1 Child

Sun 23rd Feb > Sun 2nd Mar

£1899

£1499

£1449

Dates

Double en-suite Sole Occupancy

Premium Twin en-suite Sharing

Standard Twin en-suite Sharing

Sun 2nd Mar > Sun 9th Mar

Singles Ski Holidays for Over 50s

£1799

£1399

£1349

Sun 9th Mar > Sun 16th Mar

£1899

£1499

£1449

Sun 16th Mar > Sun 23rd Mar

£1799

£1449

£1399

Sun 23rd Mar > Sun 30th Mar

£1799

£1399

£1349

Sun 30th Mar > Sun 6th Apr

£1499

£1099

£1049

Dates

Double en-suite Sole Occupancy

Premium Twin en-suite Sharing

Standard Twin en-suite Sharing

Sun 6th Apr > Sun 13th Apr

£1299

£899

£849

Sun 13th Apr > Sun 20th Apr

Ski Safari

£999

£699

£649

Sun 20th Apr > Sun 27th Apr

£899

£549

£499

Luxury Chalet Holidays

Our ski chalets are carefully picked to ensure maximum comfort during your stay